2019 NCCC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-13-1
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 10
Goals/ game 0.67
Shot % .164
Shots/ game 4.1
GAA 3.59
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sun., Aug. 25 at Mohawk Valley Community College L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at SUNY Broome Community College L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Onondaga Community College L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Tompkins Cortland Community College L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Genesee Community College * L, 14-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. SUNY Adirondack W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Erie Community College * L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 at Mercyhurst North East * L, 6-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Cayuga Community College L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Finger Lakes Community College L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Harford Community College L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Corning Community College T, 3-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Jefferson Community College L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Jamestown Community College * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Mercyhurst North East * L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event