2017-18 NCCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 7-1
Games 29
Pts per game 71.9
FG % 37.7
3PT % 27.1
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 48.1
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Tue., Oct. 24 at Villa Maria College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Buffalo State College # Scrimmage 9:00 AM
Mon., Oct. 30 at D'Youville College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Lakeland Community College L, 78-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Hilbert College # Scrimmage 9:00 AM
Wed., Nov. 08 Monroe Community College * ^ L, 86-63 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 SUNY Broome Community College W, 84-26 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 at Genesee Community College * W, 82-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Potomac State College of WVU @ Garrett College David K. Martin Classic W, 76-45 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Garrett College @ Garrett College David K. Martin Classic W, 85-45 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at Finger Lakes Community College L, 76-61 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Jamestown Community College * L, 94-72 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Cuyahoga Community College L, 72-53 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Mercyhurst North East * W, 72-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Roberts Wesleyan College JV @ GCC GCC Cougar Classic W, 69-57 Final
Sun., Dec. 10 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ Batavia, NY GCC Cougar Classic L, 78-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at Erie Community College * W, 94-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Frederick Community College @ NCCC Thunderwolves Classic W, 60-57 Final
Sun., Dec. 17 vs. George Brown (Ont.) College @ NCCC Thunderwolves Classic W, 77-53 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Lakeland Community College Lakeland forfeit W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Monroe College Monroe College MLK Classic L, 85-61 Final
Sun., Jan. 21 vs. Herkimer College @ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College MLK Classic W, 77-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Genesee Community College * W, 72-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Monroe Community College * ^ L, 78-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Jamestown Community College * W, 77-60 Final
 
February
Sun., Feb. 04 Penn State Fayette Cancelled
Wed., Feb. 07 Erie Community College * W, 71-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Mercyhurst North East * W, 105-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Monroe Community College * ^ L, 86-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Genesee Community College * W, 86-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 at Jamestown Community College * L, 73-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Mercyhurst North East * W, 80-75 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Erie Community College * W, 88-72 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Jamestown Community College @ Rochester, NY Region III Division II Semifinal W, 61-43 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 at Monroe Community College Region III, Division II Championship L, 89-54 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event