2018 NCCC Softball Schedule

Overall 15-27
Pct. .357
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 7-7
Neutral 0-15
Games 42
Runs 185
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .349
Slugging % .364
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. South Suburban College @ Sleepy Hollow PFX Spring Games L, 9-3 Final
  vs. Mott Community College @ Sleey Hollow PFX Spring Games L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  vs. St. Clair County Community College @ Sleepy Hollow PFX Spring Games L, 4-2 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Anderson University jV @ Hancock Park PFX Spring Games L, 7-3 Final
  vs. Bethel University JV @ Hancock Park PFX Spring Games L, 7-2 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. South Suburban College @ Minneola PFX Spring Games L, 6-4 Final
  vs. Iowa Lakes Community College @ Clermont, Fl PFX Spring Games L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Triton College @ Hancock Park 3 PFX Spring Games L, 9-7 Final
  vs. Dakota County Technical College @ Hancock Park PFX Spring Games L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Triton College @ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Clermont, FL PFX Spring Games L, 6-0 Final
  vs. Benedictine University JV @ Hancock Park PFX Spring Games L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Triton College @ Hancock Park PFX Spring Games L, 11-7 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Highland Community College - Illinois @ Hancock Park 1 PFX Spring Games Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Lakeland Community College @ Hagerstown, Md. L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  at Hagerstown Community College L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Anne Arundel Community College W, 4-2 Final
  at Anne Arundel Community College W, 8-7 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Harford Community College L, 6-5 Final
  at Harford Community College L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 at Frederick Community College Cancelled
  at Frederick Community College Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 10 Finger Lakes Community College W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
  Finger Lakes Community College W, 13-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 14 at Corning Community College W, 7-6 Final
  at Corning Community College L, 11-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Jefferson Community College W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Jefferson Community College W, 13-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at Herkimer College @ Herkimer High School L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  Herkimer College @ Herkimer High School L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 24 Mercyhurst North East * L, 8-1 Final
  Mercyhurst North East * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 25 at Genesee Community College * W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Genesee Community College * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 27 Erie Community College * W, 1-0 Final
  Erie Community College * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Onondaga Community College Cancelled
  Onondaga Community College Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 29 at Tompkins Cortland Community College Cancelled
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College Cancelled
 
May
Tue., May. 01 SUNY Broome Community College L, 9-8 Final
  SUNY Broome Community College W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., May. 03 at Monroe Community College * L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Monroe Community College * @ Rochester, NY L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., May. 05 at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 3-0 Final
  at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sun., May. 06 Columbia-Greene Community College W, 2-1 Final
  Columbia-Greene Community College W, 5-3 Final
Tue., May. 08 at Monroe Community College % Region III Tournament - Sub-Regionals L, 8-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event