2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Pitt Community College @ Rockville,Md. Montgomery College Tip-Off Tournament W, 86-63 Final
Sun., Nov. 06 Patrick Henry Community College Montgomery College Tip-Off Tournament W, 98-85 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 08 Finger Lakes Community College W, 88-73 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 Cuyahoga Community College L, 78-76 Final
Sun., Nov. 13 at Niagara (Ont.) College L, 89-85 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 Lakeland Community College W, 84-78 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 19 Henry Ford College W, 95-47 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 Potomac State College of WVU W, 87-83 Final - OT
 
December
Thu., Dec. 08 at Ulster County Community College W, 103-41 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. St. John Fisher JV @ Batavia, NY Cougar Classic W, 93-52 Final
Sun., Dec. 11 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ GCC Cougar Holiday Classic W, 91-81 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 Isaiah Christopher Academy Thunderwolves Classic W, 107-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Onondaga Community College Thunderwolves Classic W, 91-71
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 at Mercer County Community College W, 80-68 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 at Howard Community College W, 76-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Monroe Community College * ^ W, 85-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Genesee Community College * W, 60-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Jamestown Community College * W, 99-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Mercyhurst North East * W, 104-73 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Erie Community College * 96-95
Start of 2nd
Fri., Feb. 03 at Nassau Community College W, 75-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Monroe College L, 81-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Genesee Community College * L, 102-91 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Monroe Community College * ^ L, 100-88 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Jamestown Community College * W, 81-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Erie Community College * W, 89-66 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Mercyhurst North East * W, 93-85 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Community College of Rhode Island % Reg.3/ Northeast District Tournament W, 70-59 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Genesee Community College @ Home W, 81-80 Final - OT
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Macomb Community College % @ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL) W, 78-67 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. South Suburban College % @ Mary Miller Center (Danville, IL) NJCAA Championship - Quarterfinals L, 105-78 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Grand Rapids Community College % @ Danville, IL NJCAA Championship - Consolation L, 84-78 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event