2018-19 NCCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 vs. Humber (Ont.) College # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage 5:30 PM
  vs. Humber (Ont.) College # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage 7:30 PM
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Humber (Ont.) College # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage 5:30 PM
  vs. Humber (Ont.) College # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage 7:30 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. WNY Prospects # @ Sal Maglie Stadium Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Full Circuit # @ Sal Maglie Stadium Scrimmage 2:00 PM
  vs. Full Circuit # @ Sal Maglie Stadium Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at RIT # Scrimmage 10:00 AM
  at RIT # Scrimmage 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. Diamond Pro # @ Sal Maglie Stadium Scrimmage (9 innings) 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Junior Thunderwolves # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Toronto Mets # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  vs. Toronto Mets # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 23 at Canisius College # Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  at Canisius College # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 at UConn # Scrimmage (10 innings) 3:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 10 vs. Hilbert College # @ Washuta Park Scrimmage (9 innings) 7:00 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
  vs. Delta College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
  vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Lansing Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
  vs. Lansing Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
  vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Heartland Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
  vs. Heartland Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Owens Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
  vs. Owens Community College @ TBA RussMatt Invitational TBA
Fri., Mar. 22 at Allegany College of Maryland 2:00 PM
  at Allegany College of Maryland 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 at Anne Arundel Community College 12:00 PM
  at Anne Arundel Community College 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 at Cuyahoga Community College 3:00 PM
  at Cuyahoga Community College 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Genesee Community College * @ Sal Maglie Stadium 1:00 PM
  vs. Genesee Community College * @ Sal Maglie Stadium 3:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Onondaga Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 2:00 PM
  vs. Onondaga Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 04 at Onondaga Community College 2:00 PM
  at Onondaga Community College 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Tompkins Cortland Community College 1:00 PM
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 1:00 PM
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Erie Community College * @ Sal Maglie Stadium 2:00 PM
  vs. Erie Community College * @ Sal Maglie Stadium 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at Erie Community College * 2:00 PM
  at Erie Community College * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Corning Community College 12:00 PM
  at Corning Community College 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Corning Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 1:00 PM
  vs. Corning Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 2:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 at SUNY Broome Community College 2:00 PM
  at SUNY Broome Community College 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Genesee Community College * 1:00 PM
  at Genesee Community College * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Finger Lakes Community College 1:00 PM
  at Finger Lakes Community College 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 1:00 PM
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Sal Maglie Stadium 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 30 vs. Jamestown Community College * @ Diethrick Park 2:00 PM
  vs. Jamestown Community College * @ Diethrick Park 4:00 PM
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. Jamestown Community College * @ Sal Maglie Stadium 2:00 PM
  vs. Jamestown Community College * @ Sal Maglie Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat., May. 11 at TBA % Region III Division III Quarterfinal Series TBA
Sun., May. 12 at TBA % Region III Division III Quarterfinal Series TBA
Fri., May. 17 vs. TBA % @ Little Falls Veterans Memorial Park Region III Division III Final Four TBA
Sat., May. 18 vs. TBA % @ Little Falls Veterans Memorial Park Region III Division III Final Four TBA
Sun., May. 19 vs. TBA % @ Little Falls Veterans Memorial Park Region III Division III Final Four TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season